Home > Aneka Berita > Export Beginning

Export Beginning

To day is the English day, I’ll try to write in English about my activity.
First of all i would like to thank to you for all your compliment about me. I am very glad and make me have a new spirit every day, when I wake up in the morning.
I want to share about my activity today. This morning is the spesial day for my business because We just signed an agreement with our buyer from Jerman at Expo Product Exhibition – PPE Kemayoran. (Hall A no 373). Hope this is the beginning for our export business. Wish us luck for further success.
in the other side, we got a letter from one of TV station in German to make the documentary film for their program voice of human rights.That film about traditional medecine from Indonesia. That’ s all our information today.Thank you for your attention, I am very sorry if my English not good enough. But I always want to learn..and learn…..

SSSSttt…pokoknya mulai sekarang mau latihan terus, Ning Harmanto ‘Pede’ aja……itu bisikan hati saya…nekad dan mantab. Harus bisa dan harus berani.

Ning Harmanto.
Visit our website:
www.ningharmanto.com
www.mahkotadewa.com
On line order:
www.mahkotadewa.co.id
Friendster:
www.friendster.com/centining

Categories: Aneka Berita
  1. October 26, 2007 at 6:19 pm

    Dear mbak Ning,
    Congratulation on your big winning.
    Wow… great & beautiful blog.

    Best regards,
    Bams Triwoko
    (melu nekad comment nganggo boso Londo.. peace !!)

  2. October 26, 2007 at 9:16 pm

    Dear Mr.Bams,

    Thank you very much for your comment. Today 27 Oct 2007 we also will negotiate with buyer from Dubai. We met him one year ago. He he lagilatihan berbahasa Inggris nih mas Bams. Maklum sekarang lagi banyak orang asing yang berminat dengan jamuku. Doakan ya agar semuanya lancar.
    Salam sukses juga untuk bisnis anda. Salammanis buat mbakyu dan keluarga.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

